Online Register Portal


To assist with the effective administration of the LANSW and the conduct of association carnivals, Centres are allocated to a Zone. There are twenty-three Zones throughout NSW.

The Western Ranges Zone comprises of eleven Centres including; Bathurst, Blayney, Canowindra, Cowra, Glenbrook, Katoomba, Kandos/Rylstone, Kurrajong-Bilpin, Lithgow, Springwood and Oberon District.

Each Zone is administered by an officer of the association called a Zone Coordinator. The Zone Coordinator is elected by delegates from each centre within the Zone for a period of two years.

The Western Ranges Zone Coordinator has a commitee to assist in their duties. The committee consists of the following positions:



Championships Officer

The Zone Coordinator, Commitee and delegates from each centre meet regularly throughout the year to discuss administration items and the planning and organisation of the Zone Carnival, which are held each season.