Online Register Portal

Western Ranges Zone

Welcome to the Western Ranges Zone Website.

Little Athletics NSW has around 40,000 members in approximatly 200 centres throughout New South Wales. The centres are arranged into twenty-three zones.

The Western Ranges Zone is comprised of eleven centres: Bathurst, Blayney, Canowindra, Cowra, Glenbrook, Kandos/Rylstone, Katoomba, Kurrajong/Bilpin, Lithgow, Springwood, and Oberon District

This website provides information to prospective members and to members of the centres within the zone.

Latest News

Welcome to the 2018/19 Season

The start of the 2018/19 season is here. All of the Western Ranges Centres have been working hard over the off season to make this season another successful one. Registrations are now being accepted at Centres across the zone so please check out your centres website or Facebook page to find out when.....

Read Full Article Click Here To Read Full Article