Western Ranges Zone Little Athletics

Welcome to the Western Ranges Zone Website.

Little Athletics NSW has around 40,000 members in approximately 200 centres throughout New South Wales. The centres are arranged into twenty-three zones.

The Western Ranges Zone is comprised of eleven centres: Bathurst, Blayney, Canowindra, Cowra, Glenbrook, Kandos/Rylstone, Katoomba, Kurrajong/Bilpin, Lithgow, Springwood, and Oberon District

This website provides information to prospective members and to members of the centres within the zone.

Register for Little Athletics

Register for the season

Rules of Competition

Little Athletics Rules of Competition

Zone Championships

Information on the Western Ranges Zone Championships

Region Championships

Information on the Region 3 Championships